Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Our room key wouldn't work and the staff was very helpful and patient in getting it to work. Clean environment. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants!

Posted May 16, 2017
We will definitely be coming back to this hotel when we visit family. Great location and clean. Loved the breakfast buffet choices and the equipment to work out on was great!!! Really great quality all the way around!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by rjl, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an pleasant stay at the Country Inn and Suites. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Located near the highway

Posted May 9, 2017
I really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast offered here and the facility was extremely nice. I liked the little convenience store offered inside the hotel because the city is small so you would need to drive a little before you find a gas station if you wanted a snack. This was one of the first hotels I've been in that didn't have a mini fridge in the room which was inconvenient. The hotel itself is located off a backroad-like entrance which was hard to find with GPS. The hotel staff couldn't really explain how to get to the hotel when we called for help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by rjl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also glad your room was very clean, and that you had a chance to enjoy our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Ultra-Hospitable, Comfortable Inn/Motel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable room, friendly, helpful staff. Breakfasts served on real dinnerware with real cutlery (not paper/ plastic) were a special treat.
Location: Near historic and entertainment sites, shopping, interstate highway, etc.-in a semi-rural setting.
The friendly, helpful staff greeted us warmly daily, offered help whenever needed, and made us feel very welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by rjl, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an pleasant stay at the Country Inn and Suites. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda from new york

great and cheap hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
very clean, so so so comfortable, the bed's are amazing, and the staff is super nice!
3 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful, the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
My stay was excellent. The staff was great and facility was convenient for my travels.
5 out of 5
by Sandi

Nice night away with the kids

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and yummy breakfast