Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick one-night stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Great value.
Cons: It's fine as is.
Location: We were passing through, so not much to offer here.
We got in late and left early, so didn't spend much time. Clean updated room, comfortable bed, decent bathroom. Everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great stay, 2 nights for a wedding. The room was clean, warm, and the bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again for that price. And would recommend it to others. Have nothing bad to say about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Staff was get. Bed terrible. Breakfas ?t worse clean lines ok , up keep poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Canada

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
great time. Room was clean and service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katelynn

Okay hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall an okay visit. Room was nice looking. Hotel was nice looking and breakfast tasted good. I was disappointed when our air conditioning stopped working around 10 at night. We were just about to go to bed so decided not to call the front desk. At the point I didn't want someone coming to my room to look because I was ready to fall asleep. I also didn't want to change rooms because it was our second night there and it would have been very inconvenient. The shower also never got hot! Water was always warm or cool during all times of the day. That was also very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was to top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel is great. I stayed in one king bed room and was surprised with a hot tub in the room ! the room was a little dated it it was clean and nice for a great price !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Rooms were all newly renovated.