Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay and it worked great for my work location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crest Hill, Il.

Great value

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had to travel unexpectedly for a family emergency. We stopped for the night on the way back. The hotel was a bit dated but was clean and comfortable. it was a great value for the weary traveler. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. I would reccomend this hotel for a clean, safe and pleasant place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, Ohlo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel was convenient to my meeting and friends also shopping and restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Thumbs down

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I highly do not recommend. The hot tub and pool were cloudy, the hot tub jets didn't work. Our room smelled musty. Carpet seemed to be damp. Shower head half worked and is turning yellow. The grout in the shower was very dirty. Room was very out dated.
2 out of 5
by Craig Austin

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: pretty much everything
Cold showers for 3 days (even letting the water run for 15 minutes as instructed by the front desk), hot tub broken, pool was gross, sheets week stained and nasty. Room keys wouldn't work so they just said "oops, lets put you in a different room". It was a mess from the start. I would never had stayed here the remaining 2 days if we could have found something else at the last minute but they were booked. Should have known when all else was booked and they still had vacancy. Breakfast area was over come with gnats. When we talked to staff they just said "sorry" and the manager was never in. We literally slept on top of the comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly Maintained

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clearly a management issue. This is an older hotel, but has potential. But... The outside is filthy. Spiders and dirty Windows. Parking lot was littered w trash. The building smelled. Our room was not at all clean. Shower was yellow mold. Scum in the toilet. Coverlet on the beds were honestly scary. Oh... Our view.. A dilapidated building. Way overpriced for this experience. Pray you avoid it.. Or that someone decides to take care of it!!! Staff was nice - although a manager reprimanded employees in front of guests. Sad place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a One Night Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night, left very early the next morning. Hotel and room were OK. The toilet had a persistent problem like it was trying to flush itself every 2 minutes. Had to plug in the refrigerator and turn the AC unit on. OK to stay for one night if all you want to do is sack out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels