Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Charles M.

great value

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on HotelClub
The room was clean, close to Cedar Point, breakfast was poor. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Aryn from Englewood

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was really uncomfortable. We just couldn't get a good night sleep. And there was no hot water when I wanted to take a shower. The room was very clean.
1 out of 5
by Kristamarie

Not impressive for price

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom had not been cleaned, there were streaks all over the windows and mirror, then noticed the windows were screwed shut too.
4 out of 5
by yue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fred from Guelph On

Not much of a breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed with free breakfast. Only toast and cereal. Not much of a selection. Room was clean but the one bed could probably use a new mattress. It sank in the middle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a couple of nights

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, organized, and close to cedar point.
Cons: It could be modernized a little bit more.
Location: Close near into town, near food vendors. Only about 15 minutes away from cedar point.
Went for just a couple of nights to visit cedar point. Room was clean and organized. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean. All in all, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Evansville, IN

Inexpensive - and you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, but the hallways had a bad smell. The wifi was terrible, and would not stay connected for more than a minute or two. We were in town to visit Cedar Point, so the wifi access was not a huge deal, but I was not able to use my laptop as planned to check email and grades for my online classes. The clerk at check-in was not very friendly, but all in all it is a good, inexpensive place to stay when in town to play at the Point!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: Sandusky ohio
only complaint would be no real close parking to room but was not a major issue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and very nice for the price!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised with both the quality of the room and the bed for the price. Would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by Timo

Ok

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell, dock var det stopp i avloppet på handfatet i vårt rum. Det fanns ytterligare ett handfat så det var inget större problem. Ok frukost.