Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, United States of America

Excellent location near Cedar Point

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Cedar Point
Location: Cedar Point!!!
An acceptable hotel very close to Cedar Point. Nothing fancy here but totally functional, Includes pretty good continental breakfast. Would stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room it's self was just a standard room. Comfy and clean. The staff really out does them self. Enjoyed a great breakfast with the staff out talking with people. Quick to keep things stocked and clean. I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is just off the causeway. Very easy and quick check in! Just what we needed after a long night at Cedar Point!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor Mi

Would stay again.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to cedar point
Room was what you'd expect for the cheaper hotels of the area. Night staff was incredibly rude Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good, but lacked any type of protein option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to cedar point
Hotel was ok at best. Felt like I overpaid for what I got room smelled musty. Beds are not comfortable and need replaced. Location is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a terrible odor when we opened the door. We left and came back same strong smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marysville, wa

never again

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: price - queen beds
Cons: cleaniness
Location: cedar point
something "brown and crusty" on the carpet - hair on shower wall - bed saggy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pass

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I'd say this is probably a 2-star hotel, at most. Room had an old, musty smell about it. Bedding was gross and very old. I'd probably go elsewhere....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was not able to use the room but was charged for them anyway. This is a terrible way to do business.