Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Older hotel that needs updating but cold AC, fairly comfortable bed, and clean room. An inexpensive place to stay after a long day at Cedar Point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwalk

you get what you pay for

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
the room was nonsmoking but it was obviously smoking at one point. It did have a breakfast bar but you had to hold the toaster button down to get it to work. We just crashed there for a night after cedar point but I'd stay elsewhere next time...
4 out of 5
by Chavonne from Westland, MI

Very satisfied for price.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a business trip so I needed something affordable but decent. I was very pleased by the cleanliness and comfortable. Also, the receptionist were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Inexpensive and easy to get to.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Fresh fruit for breakfast.
Location: Near I-90.
Stayed here in the middle of a two day road trip. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms fairly clean (I did need to use an electric outlet that was behind a dresser and noticed that it was dusty back there). Beds were firm bordering on hard, but OK. Pillows were fluffy and nice. Use of microwave in the breakfast area 24 hours (but not in the room). Fridge in the room, but retainer door bar was missing so unable to easily store water and beer bottles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel property

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The property was not well maintained. Trash lying around in bushes. Old box springs in the bushes .
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valorie from Grundy Center

Family trip

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
They were so nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by ROGER L.

good enough

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
a place to stay thats affordable close to all the towns offerings
5 out of 5
by dennis

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Rose, Hotel Management
Thank you for making a comment on your recent stay with us. We strive to make sure each guest has a superior stay with us and it is always nice to be able to say, "good job" to everyone that works here. We hope to see you soon, the next time you are in our area.