Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wooster,Ohio

My review

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The Wood inside the Hotel is dirty and needs cleaned,(above the front desk area and in the kids cabin rooms the Wood toward the top is very dirty and dusty) The King size bed in my room felt old and worn out.There are not enough tables and chairs in the water park to accommodate guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great for family

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We always come here for a mid-winter sanity break with the kids. It is perfect for families with young and older children- enclosed space, very loud ( so you don't notice how loud your own kids are), tons for kids to do, kids are exhausted by the end of the night and they serve alcohol. You don't need to leave the hotel for anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City, Ohio

We were extremely satisfied with our stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The hotel staff were very accomidating, which made our family of 5 very comfortable. We stayed for 2 nights/3 days. In our experience, the waterpark was amazing! I had read reviews of complaints of rude lifeguards, but we didn't interact with them at all. They were too busy doing their job, which was keeping everyone safe. My family and I have decided that this is our new annual trip and we cannot wait until next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Great for kids

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Folks, check bath and sink drain before unpacking. Ours did not work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

March break

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Water park
Cons: No wave pool
Location: Shopping, dining and movies
Definitely my kids had fun and enjoyed the indoor water park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great kid friendly place!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
My preschool aged child had a lot of fun ! There were a ton of things he was able to do at his age and a couple of different sections he could go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, NY

Decent accommodations

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable & fun atmosphere
Cons: WiFi connection is very poor After our first night stay, housekeeping didn't even attempt to freshen up our room, we didn't even see a housekeeper 4p
Location: Many restaurants & shopping centers nearby, which was great since many services & refeshments are Very Pricey at Great Wolf
Inviting accommodation for children but a bit expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Our stay was fantastic! The room was fantasticly clean and the staff was supper friendly! Plenty of fun for the whole family
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was very good , the wifi wasn't that good it keep on logging us out, they need to fix it