Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson mi

First time visiting great wolf lodge

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room check in was at 4:00. We were able to check in at 1:00 and my hotel room was upgraded free of charge. House keeping was super nice! Water park was very clean, plenty of clean towels and life jackets! Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Excellent customer service, clean & comfortable family suite, we had a great time. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Young Famuly Fun

Posted Sep 1, 2016
For families with kids under 10 years old, this is a fun and friendly visit destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but other guests were displeasing

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Very nice and convenient location for the reason I was there and that was to attend cedar point.
Cons: Better service of maintain their guests
Location: Convenient as I was there to partake in Cedar Point amusement park
For the whole stay at the hotel the people in the room above mine were allowing children and/or adults to run through the room and jump continuously making it unbearable to sit in the room to enjoy some relaxing time. Spoke with the front desk and they wanted me to move rooms instead of going to the room above mine and demanding that they get the people in the room under control or they would be asked to leave or they in fact would have to move from their room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was so clean , and staff was very nice.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I would go back definitely if I'm ever on the area again😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The family place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fun and save place for the whole family ground and food and facilities and overall it's prices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Every is fantastic, was a little sad the pool was a little deeper.. But it's okay. The bathroom above the shower head had mold on the wall due to steam hitting the wallpaper without a proper fan circulating air through the bathroom. But over all the bed were super comfy the air conditioning worked like magic. And everything was nice (: staff were fantastic super nice! I think the nicest I've ever seen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake county, ohio

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: there was an awful odor about 5am....we were told it was a harmless release from a nearby limestone quarry that blasts during the night. bad.
Location: all you could imagine regarding shopping and restaurants.
had three kids and four adults..,.we ALL had a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Average stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The mini frig and microwave were wonderful. We saved on eating in for breakfast and lunch. The kids loved the Magiquest game.
Cons: The prices were very high. The average family would have a hard time staying here.
Location: Lots of near by activities, and great restaurants.
The room was nice. Upon entering you could smell stale cigarette smoke. The bathroom was way too small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water park

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We selected the hotel because there was a water park. Grandkids 12 & 16 were very disappointed because it was geared toward small children. We had no idea that this was the case when we made reservations