Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was so clean , and staff was very nice.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I would go back definitely if I'm ever on the area again😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The family place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fun and save place for the whole family ground and food and facilities and overall it's prices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Every is fantastic, was a little sad the pool was a little deeper.. But it's okay. The bathroom above the shower head had mold on the wall due to steam hitting the wallpaper without a proper fan circulating air through the bathroom. But over all the bed were super comfy the air conditioning worked like magic. And everything was nice (: staff were fantastic super nice! I think the nicest I've ever seen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake county, ohio

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: there was an awful odor about 5am....we were told it was a harmless release from a nearby limestone quarry that blasts during the night. bad.
Location: all you could imagine regarding shopping and restaurants.
had three kids and four adults..,.we ALL had a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Average stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The mini frig and microwave were wonderful. We saved on eating in for breakfast and lunch. The kids loved the Magiquest game.
Cons: The prices were very high. The average family would have a hard time staying here.
Location: Lots of near by activities, and great restaurants.
The room was nice. Upon entering you could smell stale cigarette smoke. The bathroom was way too small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water park

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We selected the hotel because there was a water park. Grandkids 12 & 16 were very disappointed because it was geared toward small children. We had no idea that this was the case when we made reservations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pretty nice place....great for kids from baby to 14-15.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for kids above age 13

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel was not meant for teenagers. The room was very worn down and there were kids running around the halls at all times. We will never stay at another one of these hotels.
5 out of 5
by Elias from Oswego,illinois

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay all around
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels