Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The ad on Expedia says a double room with a double bed, and when we check in we got one double bed. Which 2 people cannot sleep in.. Horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really run down

Posted Jul 21, 2016
5 people booked in room 2 towels. Toilet did not flush the second day. Had to ask for bedding for pull out couch. Price was high. It is a great location so why not try to fix it up and make an effort. This place is just there to suck the last bit of money out of the facility for the current owners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Very Close to Cedar Point

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, plus provide mini fridge and microwave in rooms
Location: Close to the lake and cedar point
Friendly staff and fast check in. Very close to Cedar Point and Lake Erie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very Close to Cedar Point

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed for 3 nights for our mini Cedar Point trip. Right down the road from Cedar Point and didn't have to drive long and far to fall asleep after a long day. Breakfast wasn't all that great but it didn't bother us. Would recommend to anyone who doesn't necessarily care about hotel conditions and just wants somewhere to lay their head!
2 out of 5
by Christa

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had a terrible smell. It was supposed to be a nonsmoking room but there were cigarette burns in the comforter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk help was awesome! Very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast bar was refilled any time something was low. A nice lady help me sign up for their rewards program and explained it to me.
3 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a cheap stay when you out heading to Cedar Point and just need a place to sleep. Down fall check out is at 11 and was hoping to sleep in and leave by 12.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Heater broke, had to move mattresses to our other room because there was no vacancy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
receptionist was extremely extremely rude! Because of that I will not be returning.