Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jefferson, oh

Easy to get to. Nice indoor pool

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and indoor pool. And how close it is to everything p,
Cons: Add an indoor hot tub, fitness room. New beds
Location: Only 6 minutes from the mall and cedar point is 8 min away. Great wolf lodge 6 min away along with cinemark and other shopping plazas.
The hotel beds aren't comfortable. Hotel could use a face lift. Hotel staff could smile more. Add a hot tub and or fitness room or both.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Found a dirty towel hanging on the bathroom door and a scarf left behind by a previous guest. Heat was barely functioning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Walls were damped. Breakfast wasn't good. Overall it wasn't good as compared to quality inn's standards...not good for 60 dollar per day...please find better hotel...the room stinks...carpet was stained...bathroom was stinking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yep...Id stay again.....

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
ok...admittedly...it was mid-week and offseason for the amusement parks....so plenty of rooms were available...but that said we had a great experience with the staff, manager took time to chat with us about our trip, the room was clean, comfortable, indoor pool, and she made sure we got our breakfast before cleaning it up. For us it was a great trip and easy stop at a convenient location near food and gas on our way from cleveland to ann arbor. great view of greenery and golf course next door too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Very nice staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pool was nice and clean ,staff was kind and accommodating . Room did smell musty and was not clean behind the nightstand, behind the beds or under the chair cushion. Freezer also did not hold up it would go cold and warm . Other than that it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was very helpful!
3 out of 5
by Chanette from Lansing, Michigan

Decent and close to Cedar Point

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This room was booked last minute as it started raining at Cedar Point and we didn't want to drive all the way back to Michigan because of it. The hotel is about a 10 minute drive from the park but its a straight shot. The parking lot is a little tight and at night time it was pretty packed. I would def and am staying in this hotel again and there were only a few things I noticed that were worth mentioning. The room was clean however there was a small blood stain on my bed spread and there was a light switch that was missing for the set of lights by the bed. The light switch in the bathroom was extremely dirty and def needed to be replaced. The breakfast was pretty nice considering however the are for eating breakfast is very small and seems it would be larger for the size of the hotel. Overall def not worth the $165 we spent for the room...more like a $100 room.