Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Great for Cedar Pointe

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Overall it was great for the money and very convient!! I would stay here again:)
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Room 248.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fun, our room had a huge stain on the carpet. I asked other quests and all said they had no stains. The rooms do not have a fridgerator and the boweling alley is very exspensive. The water park is fun and the hot tub is great. Beds are comfortable. It's super close to cedar point. The breakfast buffet is good. I would of been much happier if my carpet didn't have a huge stain and my rating would of been higher. Just makes me feel like it was a dirty room.
3 out of 5
by Jose from Marietta, Ohio

Closest hotel to Cedar Point

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room smell to cigarette, no fridge in room, we stay 3 nights but room was only cleaned once, if your budget is limited is a good option but if you can spend 20-25 more a night do it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: tearing it down
e didnt stay there because the place is a dump... cant believe you are involved with this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Worked for what we needed. Breakfast was great. Pools were fun.
4 out of 5
by carrie

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok hotel could be updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice room but foyer and amenities old filthy

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: not much...just the room
Cons: everything but the room
Location: great location if you want to go to Cedar Point
Old and inadequate water park and dilapidated recreational facilities disappointed us BUT the room was upgraded and pleasant. However we will never go there again...rather go to new Holiday Inn Express on the same property. The Quality Inn should be demolished
3 out of 5
by nicole from Michigan

Great price for location and clean!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
You can tell that this hotel is very old. Once inside the rooms, the furniture and decor is clean and has been updated. When they can put the money into the hallway and stairs carpet and paint it'll be much better!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Got there and had my confirmation but there was no room said my credit card was declined???? I even had a reminder from August 1 that it was confirmed. I had booked 3 rooms and a family member let us use their room and went to another hotel since there wasn't a vacancy funny I used my card several times after that and bought 18 day passes to cedar point?????