Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for a couple days

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Ok stay, do not like you cannot make any changes when you get there if you book through expedia. Wanted an ocean view but could not change. Breakfast was just ok. They should change up a little each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located on Lake Erie

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location on Lake Erie
Cons: The hotel room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. We tried air fresheners and Febreeze, but could not mask the odor.
We enjoyed our stay. We had a lovely view of Lake Erie from our room. The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt get to stay there

Posted Jul 30, 2016
went to check in, they didnt have our reservations that we booked though you. They said it was your fault and when I called your company I talked to a very nice lady named Tina. She said that she could see the reservation on the computer. So I lost my 777 points I was to get with you this trip. Luckily we found another hotel but not without grief.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Close to the sand beach but didn't have access from hotel, hotel was right off the water but no beach only rocks, Pool was small but deck overlooking the lake was beautiful. Breakfast was doable, loved the juice machine. Room was clean and that's really all we needed and wanted.
5 out of 5
by Jon from Bellefontaine

Enjoyable stay on the lake

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed the stay at Quality Inn as it wonderfully located on the Lake with seating at the water's edge. Breakfast was hearty and hot and I slept well both nights which is uncommon for me at most hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south eastern ohio

Fishinf trip hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The location!
Cons: The beds could certainly be more comfortable and the pool put inside.
Location: Our trip was for fishing on Lake Erie . In good weather there is every thing to do,however this week end was terribly cold and wet leaving very little
The hotel was in a great location. Bay view and all. The staff was very friendly . The pool was outside and unusable in the bad weather . The Bed was like a rock! Very uncomfortable to sleep on. Then we had someone close who played music all night long which at least entertained us since we couldn't sleep. Since the weather was bad and our fishing charter trip was scrubbed and the pool was outside we checked out a day early. Nothing to keep us at the motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
No microwave window did not opinion the frigerator was on a sith on I lost my food because the sith was torn off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Full of smoke smell and AC Was not working We asked for new room Not provided Complained about AC no response
5 out of 5
by JETTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the lake

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Windy and cold the day we were there. Would like to come back in the summer.