Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern IL

Cheap with close proximity to cedar point

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Easy check-in and out. Don't expect anything fancy, this is your basic hotel. Not bad for the price. Cedar point is about a 5 minute drive. The rest of Sandusky is within a short distance also.
2 out of 5
by Jeff R

Umm, OK?

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was "fine." The local area was a bit sketchy, but not terrible. If you're there just to sleep, then you are all set.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason from Fremont, Indiana

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small beds close together TV was small (not HD). Heater unit was very loud and not very effective.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

It was a nice hotel close to cedar point

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I loved it there it was nice and quiet and close to cedar point.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights. This place needs a clean up and updates. Had someone looking in my car windows not 10 mins from when we checked in. Kinda shady =\
1 out of 5
by Justin

Worst room I have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was falling apart. Should not even be available on Hotels.com. There has never been a dime put back into keeping these rooms functional. You can pay to stay here, but feel more at home sleeping in your car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
fun