Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The rooms were pretty clean for the most part, and the beds were comfortable. There is a nice indoor pool too. The front desk staff is very nice and helpful. No negatives that I could think of. I like this hotel and would recommend to others if they are in town for Cedar Point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay at Roadway Inn North

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but still in the process of being updated in some areas. Hallways in the indoor building with pool need work but I put the guest rooms priority above the hallway. I can see that money is being put into the complex --- more is needed. Staff and Management are fantastic!!!
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Don't stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean, small, and to top it off!! Went to go make a sandwich and a mouse was in the room and chewed thru my food!! Discussed
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandusky Ohio

Start to a bad weekend

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Went to the hotel and there was kids from the area out side smoking weed and being loud. Then we got in are room and it was nasty we. The picture on line must have been from when they open 20 years ago. The pool had a yellow tint to it.
2 out of 5
by martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small dirty and smelly

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The ad said free breakfast but it was juice and coffee. The rooms all smelled and were dirty. You could barely understand the staff.
3 out of 5
by greg

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Old motel
4 out of 5
by Sonique

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
To many spiders , but loves everything else
3 out of 5
by Noah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels