Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Work stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Good experience for the money. I only stayed for work travels. Bathroom fan and drains did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandusky, United States of America

Posted Nov 5, 2016
It was ok they always asked if u wanted service or needed anything they never went into your room without permisson the prices no body seems to know they always give u a different price for a room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This Super 8 is definitely not the top notch hotel.irs an older hotel and is in needs of updating. But, the staff was great! Very friendly and helpful. My vacation started bad. My first hotel had bed bugs. We left at 10:30 at night not knowing where we were gonna go. But Super 8 was able to accommodate our 4 night stay and it was at a cheaper rate. Thank you Super 8
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cedar Point trip

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a non smoking room and they gave us a smoking room. The room was dirty like it was never cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Went for cedar point. It was not too far and the room was clean. The front desk lady was very nice. The building is right next to stores and food so you don't have to go far. The area of town this hotel is in is much better than some parts of that town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Didnt get one of our beds done for no apparent reason.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It served the purpose. Very convenient.Would visit again for the price.
1 out of 5
by shane

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible