Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Danae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
There was blood on a pillow, lipstick on the blanket. Just run down old hotel...cheap though guess you get what you pay for. No bed bugs at least ☺
3 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Debbie from Saginaw

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for a reasonably priced hotel not too far from Cedar point. It's about 40 minutes away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay for the Price

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and Clean
Cons: Outside needs Painted/Updated
Hotel is being remodeled. It is an older Facility so does need work. Bathroom had been updated and the Bed was new(er) with comfortable Mattress and good Sheets and Blankets. Room was Clean when I checked in and was cleaned every day while I was there. I will stay again if I come back through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not fancy but functional and good value

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: location and rate were favorable
Cons: facilities are quite old but functional
Location: The hotel is convenient to turnpike, not directly off it but a short drive down a parallel highway. Convenient and cheaper than hotels right off i 80
Staff was helpful and friendly even when checking in very late. Breakfast is basic but coffee is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was nasty didn't even stay the night burn holes in the blankets and dead bugs on the floor asked for a new room once then left will not go back!!!
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
bedding was not premium, I had sheet and a thin comforter. thank god it had a heating unit plus sleeping in sweats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty and no maintained