Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The low rate.
Cons: Some of the electrical outlets don't hold a plug. Loose toilet seat.
It was OK. I got a low rate. The power went off briefly due to the weather, but came back on quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 15, 2015
It was peak season so I was lucky to get a room at all. I wasn't expecting anything great for what I paid and I wasn't disappointed. The only disappointment was they advertised a pool and it was drained when we got there. The beds are a little hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel personnel were not nice to my niece when she asked for some milk. Could not find butter for bagels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepover due to driving distance

Posted Aug 9, 2015
2nd worst hotel I've ever spent $89 / night for! No improvements in years.. musty, stinky, nasty conditions. .lamps didn't work. Toilet was dirty.. carpet was disgusting. . Never felt clean / comfortable in the 9 hours we were there.. Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellefontaine, OH

Drive through Denny's parking lot to get there.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Price was right.
Cons: Swimming pool was inoperable. Really would have made our stay a little more enjoyable if it had been available.
For the price the room was ok. Hallways warm. Even though the room had an exterior door, unless you left it open you couldn't use your card to get in it or the end of hall exterior doors had to enter through single front entrance. Needs refurbishing. Hotel staff not visible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The room smelled and the food was old nothing was good about his place other than the fact that it had a bed way over priced for no reason
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

recent visit

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Pricing but u get what u pay for????? B
Location: Location was too far from the event we we're attended. Motel in bad location....
Upon arrival the lobby smelled and looked clean. But after u enter. The hotel where the rooms are smelled like smoke carpets were very worn pop machine didn't work breakfast was very minimal supplied.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and Overpriced

Posted May 26, 2015
2 of the 4 lamps didn't work. Chair had stains all over, was scared to even touch it. Took pictures, would love to share. Just a nasty place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harper

Should of spent the weekend in my car!

Posted May 4, 2015
This hotel is way over due for a remodel. It smells like mildew. No hot water pressure. Stains on pillows and sheets. Rotten food in room refrigerator. If you need anything from the 3rd shift staff forget it and be prepared for a short rude response. This is the worse hotel/lodge that I have ever been to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels