Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay for the Price

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and Clean
Cons: Outside needs Painted/Updated
Hotel is being remodeled. It is an older Facility so does need work. Bathroom had been updated and the Bed was new(er) with comfortable Mattress and good Sheets and Blankets. Room was Clean when I checked in and was cleaned every day while I was there. I will stay again if I come back through the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fancy but functional and good value

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: location and rate were favorable
Cons: facilities are quite old but functional
Location: The hotel is convenient to turnpike, not directly off it but a short drive down a parallel highway. Convenient and cheaper than hotels right off i 80
Staff was helpful and friendly even when checking in very late. Breakfast is basic but coffee is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was nasty didn't even stay the night burn holes in the blankets and dead bugs on the floor asked for a new room once then left will not go back!!!
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
bedding was not premium, I had sheet and a thin comforter. thank god it had a heating unit plus sleeping in sweats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty and no maintained
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you don't have other choices.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: close to family that we were visiting.
Cons: better beds
Location: close to highway and the fairgrounds
Clean place but the bed was very hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The low rate.
Cons: Some of the electrical outlets don't hold a plug. Loose toilet seat.
It was OK. I got a low rate. The power went off briefly due to the weather, but came back on quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 15, 2015
It was peak season so I was lucky to get a room at all. I wasn't expecting anything great for what I paid and I wasn't disappointed. The only disappointment was they advertised a pool and it was drained when we got there. The beds are a little hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel personnel were not nice to my niece when she asked for some milk. Could not find butter for bagels.