Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet and clean. Easy access to highway, food, and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Needs to be updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington MI

Good Stay for the price we payed

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was good stay for a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay for Cedar Point

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It may not be the greatest hotel, but it did what we needed. It was about 15 minutes from Cedar Point and all we needed was have somewhere to stay so we could enjoy the next day. For $90 I would stay again, There is no need to stay somewhere fancy for a quick trip. I used the money I saved for Cedar Point.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to many things

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Stay was great for price, no complaints really. Close to many attraction in the area and not far from CedarPoint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south east ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The size of the room. The location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eatarys, shopping, close to cedar point and Put-In-Bay. the putt putt was close by.
The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again. .The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandusky, OH

Ok but not great

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The lodge was fairly clean but the bathroom had dust on the vent and hair dryer. I expected a microwave in the room but there was none. The hallway had a musty odor. We stayed in the Bear room. Was ok but I would try not to stay there again mainly because of the cleanliness of the bathroom and no microwave in the room. The front desk staff was very pleasant and the checkin and checkout process was hassle free.
2 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Redford, MI

Nice hotel close to Cedar Point.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the price, proximity to Cedar Point, and allowing 5 in a room for this hotel.
Great value for the price. We basically needed beds & a bathroom for my family of 5 and this facility did not disappoint as it was very clean & comfortable with continental breakfast as bonus just 5 miles from Cedar Point.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon Mi

Close to Cedar Point

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: it was close to cedar point
Cons: the breakfast
Location: close to cedar point
its about 10 minutes away from cedar point its not fancy and the breakfast kinda sucks but it was comfy and staff was friendly.