Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel in Oslofjord - beautiful location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in this hotel a few times as it is close to our Hovik office but f you were look for a hotel away from the city it is a good clean hotel set by the fjords.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good for. A few days station not far away and very good helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Brisbane

Comfortable stay.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had to relocate to this Hotel because of Industrial action in the CBD hotels. This Hotel is 15mins train ride from centre of Oslo, however train station is close by. The hotel is comfortable, modern and clean, but definitely a fringe city hotel without the services/locale expected from a CBD hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anonymous

My review of Thon Hotel Oslofjord

Posted Sep 2, 2007 on Orbitz
Thon Hotel Oslofjord SANDIVIKA Norway was very cozy Hotel. Bathroom was very clean and larger than we had expected. Bed was very comfortable and clean with warm cozy blankets. Food (Breakfast) was great and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from noreg

Fint hotell

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Rett å slett fint hotell 👌 Sentralt, knallgo frukost !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien comunicado

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Limpieza y tranquilidad
Location: Bien comunicado con estación de tren, en un barrio con galerías comerciales cerca y el mar a un paso.
Viaje de negocios. El hotel cumplió de sobra con el cometido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buskerud

Sentralt hotell med god frokost

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Les over
Cons: Les over. Ekstrasengene!
Location: Les over
Det meste er bra. Var kun en natt med mann og tre barn. Har vær her før og det eneste jeg kan klage på er ekstrasengene til barna. Elendig. Begge gangene har de endt opp med å sove på madrassen/underlaget da de kjenner spilene fra sengebunnen gjennom madrassen. Frokost veldig god, god plass og nok mat. Enkelt å komme seg til senteret og til Drammen/Oslo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell med hyggelige personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stort og flott rom, litt støy fra veien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels