Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandy, utah

Needed a cheap immediate stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I am disappointed at the low-end furnishings. This motel leaves much to be desired. I think it’s time for this place to have an update. The motel 8 in Sandy was cheaper but thought a quick in the middle priced motel was going to be better. I should’ve saved some money to stay at motel 8. Room is clean, staff was nice but this place is outta the early 2000’s to late 90’s. Plus no chance to have a late checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
NIce, clean, needs to be updated. Some remodeling being done as November 2017. Good brekfast, Wi Fi was not working properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Basic hotel. Came with breakfast.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Basic clean hotel. Good desk for $70. Breakfast was included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs/bloody

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The bed had bed bugs there was blood on the hair dryer it was not clean I was the only car besides the workers in the parking lot but the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Hard to get to, TV wasn't working, and iron leaked. Bed was comfortable but the hotel was outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UT

Road construction

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Hotel was quiet. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Get an elevator. Broaden channel listings.
Location: Near to Hale center theatre, soccer stadium, movies, freeway, restaurants
Current road construction on 90th South and on 106th South ,ale it difficult to get to the hotel. Also this is a two story hotel with no elevator. Be sure to get ground floor room if you have heavy bags to bring in.
3 out of 5
by AMY FOX

Ehh

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was just alright. Price was good.
3 out of 5
by Janet

Just OK

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
If you are looking for a economical place to stay, it fits the bill. But it's older. The price was good.
1 out of 5
by Giovanni

VERY POOR DON'T GO THERE!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a strong smell like mildew, two big holes on the carpet, bathtub and sink were ugly stain and very disgusting, big box TV with terrible reception, no elevator in the building, everything look old in the room and did not look anything like the pictures they post at their website.I paid $234 for 2 nights and I feel robeb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, California

Convenient - easy to find

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was very covenient for a quick stop and rest up for the night during our trip to Idaho. Convenient, easy to find and met all our basic needs. The room was clean, the staff was nice and we would recommend this to our friends.