Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Hard to get to, TV wasn't working, and iron leaked. Bed was comfortable but the hotel was outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UT

Road construction

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Hotel was quiet. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Get an elevator. Broaden channel listings.
Location: Near to Hale center theatre, soccer stadium, movies, freeway, restaurants
Current road construction on 90th South and on 106th South ,ale it difficult to get to the hotel. Also this is a two story hotel with no elevator. Be sure to get ground floor room if you have heavy bags to bring in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, California

Convenient - easy to find

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was very covenient for a quick stop and rest up for the night during our trip to Idaho. Convenient, easy to find and met all our basic needs. The room was clean, the staff was nice and we would recommend this to our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, CO

Close to Rio Tinto Stadium

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My party of four adults stayed here because of this hotel's proximity to Rio Tinto Stadium. This hotel is just off of Interstate 15 so it's just about a 15 minute drive to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to the businesses I needdd

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Older hotel bug offered everything I needed. Staff was very courteous. Great hot breakfast with eggs and sausage in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Easy parking
Location: All most nothing near by.
Current you need to drive around a lot of road construction. The hotel is nice, but very little other stuff for travelers in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washington

Improvements that could be made.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was friendly for the most part. The interior the floors need to be shampooed especially the hallways. The supplies for the room was hard to find. Need figure out how to keep the eggs and sausage hot. I like the variety of breakfast drinks. Hard to get into the parking lot because of work that people never finished. The plug socket behind the bed has no cover on it and dangles out of the wall. Cooler worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The pool was nice and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to highway and stadium
Cons: Rooms need updating with bright modern colours and new flatscreen TV in ALL rooms
Location: HIghway, train to City, Stadium
First room had a big old TV from years gone by, no fridge, no microwave and no coffee maker. Second room was better, but the bed squeaked; the floor was dark laminate flooring that looked cheap; horrid yellowish brown curtains; all of which made the room very unappealing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels