Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UT

Road construction

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Hotel was quiet. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Get an elevator. Broaden channel listings.
Location: Near to Hale center theatre, soccer stadium, movies, freeway, restaurants
Current road construction on 90th South and on 106th South ,ale it difficult to get to the hotel. Also this is a two story hotel with no elevator. Be sure to get ground floor room if you have heavy bags to bring in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, California

Convenient - easy to find

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was very covenient for a quick stop and rest up for the night during our trip to Idaho. Convenient, easy to find and met all our basic needs. The room was clean, the staff was nice and we would recommend this to our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, CO

Close to Rio Tinto Stadium

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My party of four adults stayed here because of this hotel's proximity to Rio Tinto Stadium. This hotel is just off of Interstate 15 so it's just about a 15 minute drive to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to the businesses I needdd

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Older hotel bug offered everything I needed. Staff was very courteous. Great hot breakfast with eggs and sausage in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Easy parking
Location: All most nothing near by.
Current you need to drive around a lot of road construction. The hotel is nice, but very little other stuff for travelers in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washington

Improvements that could be made.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was friendly for the most part. The interior the floors need to be shampooed especially the hallways. The supplies for the room was hard to find. Need figure out how to keep the eggs and sausage hot. I like the variety of breakfast drinks. Hard to get into the parking lot because of work that people never finished. The plug socket behind the bed has no cover on it and dangles out of the wall. Cooler worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The pool was nice and the staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls

not recommended

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: couldnt like it at all
i was going to ck in and staff was rude, even after i explained situation, not recommend at all dirty place from out side
2 out of 5
by Randal

The customer is always right most of the time.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
My room wasn't ready at 3:00 I had to wait until 3:30 for them to clean it. The TV was small and had a dark picture. I tried everything to adjust it but it didn't work. It was noisy and I could hear activity outside my room most of my stay. Then a guy from the front desk called my room at 11:10 am and told me check out is 11:00 am. I told him my reservation said noon and he didn't believe me so I took my tablet and showed him. He replied "that's weird enjoy your room till noon" NO APOLOGY for basically calling me a liar. Lastly, tons of construction going on around the hotel and kind of a pain to get in there.
2 out of 5
by Jinnelle

Friendly staff but outdated hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. But the hotel was hot and smelled old. Very outdated.