Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This was a very nice place to stay . Everything looked real good. Room was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Hotel very close to family we visited.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: NIce rooms with very comfortable beds.
Location: Hotel very close to freeways and shopping centers and restaurants.
Check in was fast and easy with the friendly staff members. Breakfast every morning if you get there by 10am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Probably the best we’ve ever had! Comfortable beds/pillows/room. Breakfast was very good. The only negative was it’s next to the highway, but we didn’t loose any sleep. Would we stay there again? Yes!!
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Great staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Great staff
We encountered two problems with the room, one was the HVAC system and the other was the coffee maker. Both were fixed ASAP. Staff was extremely courteous and nothing was a problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvements

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is older and not very kid friendly. My children were well behaved but because the building doesn't transmit sound well we received a phone call at 10 at night (when my kids were asleep) that we were too loud...? The beds were not very comfortable, the pool was gross and it we couldn't find someone at the front desk when trying to check out in the morning. Won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. I've stayed in many places , and it was equal to any top notch hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellence in customer service!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The entire experience was delightful. The staff stood out as exceptional in their attitude and proactive delivery of service. They seem to like their
Cons: No need for improvement
Location: Excellent location
A culture of excellence was evident throughout this hotel. From the front desk staff to the maintenance worker in the hall; helpfulness and friendliness prevailed. The room was safe, clean, comfortable, and well appointed. I will stay here again and recommend this hotel enthusiastically!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Perfect view. Good stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is perfect. It is right next to local restaurant business and also near a shopping mall. You also have a perfect view of the mountains from the hotel. The hotel has free parking, free breakfast, pool and jacuzzi area, and a gym. The only thing I could point out, is the fact that the room was a bit too small for a double queen room. Other than that, I liked the hotel a lot. Recommend!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels