Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very pleasant atmosphere have stayed here many times always treated great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Utah

Loved This Place

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: That we checked in and was able to eat a good dinner so late and have drinks. The interaction with all the staff was amazing.
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: We went to an antique auction but being from utah, there are many events like the christmas lights at the temple, they have different things happening
We decided at the last minute to go to SLC and prepared to possibly spend the night after an auction and attending the next day. We did this reservation last minute while in the parking lot of the hotel and when we got in there the reservation was already there. Check in was kind and willingness to look for the reservation as soon as we arrived and very welcoming. We checked in went to the room at 9:15 at night and was able to still be able to eat there and have a nice drink with dinner. This place is very clean, quiet, good food and great price for food as well. We really enjoyed are stay and again, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Excellent service!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The staff is amazing and went out of their way to make us comfortable.
Cons: Nothing....great hotel all around.
Location: Concerts
The staff treated my daughters like they were princesses! We had a great time over the Thanksgiving holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Handy location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We enjoyed staying here, it was close to friends, food and the highway! Comfortable and nicely decorated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlsbad, ca

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel staff was courteous and always a pleasure to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This hotel was new, clean and fresh. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was central to highway and sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Clean rooms and hotel...great location.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location and style.
We were there for a family event. Able to get about Sandy and Salt Lake City easily. There were cookies each night in the lobby - a nice treat. The room was very comfy and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was clean and Mary was very friendly. Breakfast wa pretty good also. Very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very pleased with my stay. Staff were very nice and helpful. Room was very clean. Location was very close to where I was visiting. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends or relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to I-15

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Location: Close to Hwy I-15.
Hotel was clean and conveniently located for our stay. Staff was very friendly and responsive.