Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very pleased with my stay. Staff were very nice and helpful. Room was very clean. Location was very close to where I was visiting. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends or relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to I-15

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Location: Close to Hwy I-15.
Hotel was clean and conveniently located for our stay. Staff was very friendly and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our favorites

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The atmosphtere.
Cons: n/a
Location: shopping, restaurants, close to family
We stay at this hotel a lot and always look for a good deal. The only bad thing this time is the rate was much higher than we normally pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Besides the delay for check in, I am satisfied with the overall services of the hotel. It would be nice if they also provide shuttle service to and from the airport 😍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO free breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: close to Rio Tinto Soccer Stadium
Cons: Make breakfast FREE
Second time at a Hilton Garden Inn. Breakfast is NOT free. An excellent cooked to order breakfast (on both our stays at this brand) but at a cost of $11 PER person, this added $22-25 cost to our stay. Why can't they offer a FREE breakfast that is not as fancy? Only stayed at this hotel due to closeness to Rio Tinto Soccer Stadium as we came in specially for the game (from Columbus OH). Kudos to the staff for telling us about the free shuttle to the stadium - stop was just across the street from hotel. Also Kudos for their printed list of restaurants AND recommendations. Staff was excellent. With nearly all hotels offering free, acceptable, breakfasts, charging $11 seems out of touch with other hotel brands. We won't stay at this brand again since it added almost $25 (for 2 of us) to the cost of a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexifornia

Nice hotel. No free breakfast.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Very nice (and funny) reception gal (Liz). Had a very enjoyable night's stay as we passed thru town. Awesome fireworks display on the 4th (and parade) right across the street from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Convenient

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice place. A little spendy on the breakfast but the setting was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackfoot Idaho

Nice hotel and close to everything. great location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Its location and it was cool and comfy
Cons: Maybe the pricing on the restaurant a little too expensive.
Location: it was right where we need to go everyday by the South Towne Expo, by the mall, and all the eating locations.
I'm so glad I stayed here it was nice and comfy hotel. enjoyed the restaurant and my kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
by Mark

very nice looking hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable. would stay here again
5 out of 5
by KIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels