Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I Payed the Expedia Rate then was charged $1.00 per room by hotel for (incidentals), another way to get $$ out of the guests, Remote of TV Broken Coffee pot Broken Pool had so much Chlorine in it it burnt your Eyes I will never stay here agin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Jessy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really do appreciate your feedback. We will look into all of your feedback in order to improve. We hope you will give us another chance next time you are in town so that we can really wow you. Thank you, Jessy L
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Has Maintenance Issues.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
TV would work for 15 min then go black for about 2 min and repeat Fire alarm in room went off for like 3 seconds at 2 AM then shut off I Payed the Expedia Rate then was charged $1.00 by hotel for (incidentals), Pool had so much Chlorine in it it burnt your Eyes I will never stay here agin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Jessy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we do use it to improve. We are so sorry to hear about all of the issues that you experienced while staying with us and we will be doing additional training with all of our staff to try and improve. We hope that you will give us another chance to wow you next time you are in town. Thank you, Jessy L Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to freeway access

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff, quiet rooms, close to many dining facilities.
Cons: Check mattresses one was good the other had high and low spot probably need to replace.
Location: Close to freeway easy on and off not sure of things in the area just passing through.
Stayed one night while traveling back to California. Check in was a breeze, friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was adequate before we got back on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Jessy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be talking to maintenance and housekeeping to make sure we are catching those mattresses that need to be replaced before our guests check in. We hope to see you back on your next trip to the area. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you back on your next trip to the area. Thank you, Jessy L Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you back on your next trip to the area. Thank you, Jessy L Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Convenient location but not the best HI express

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room housekeeping. More communication/information at check-in.
Location: Convenient I-15 location close to shopping mall and several restaurants.
Smaller and more worn out than I am used to in Holiday Inn Express hotels. Nice enough, convenient location. Very disappointed Pool was not available the day we were there and front desk didn't even mention this during check in -- would have been nice to know especially since the kids were bouncing up & down asking about swimming as we were checking in. Best Western across the street did allow the kids to swim over there though, which was very nice of them. Rooms were fairly small and could have been cleaner. They hadn't vacuumed along the wall edges for a long time. Only 2 bath towels in room with 2Q beds. Shouldn't have to call housekeeping for these things for the prices we pay. WiFi was ok, but dropped out a couple times and had to restart. Overall, I'd say it was average for that particular area, but worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever been in.
3 out of 5
by Loni

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. The room looked like it was cleaned in a hurry and missed a lot of finishing details that make a clean hotel room feel complete. There were a lot of people staying at the hotel but the staff did great keeping up with everyone's needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and eating!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean very nice staff! Great stay! Kid friendly, good variety for breakfast. Close to shopping and lots of choices for dinner places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Jessy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back. Thank you, Jessy L Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We were greeted by a very friendly staff and when we went out shortly after checking in they made sure to ask us if everything was satisfactory. Room was quiet and very comfortable.