Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is a nice place to live in which is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Brian Noland, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind response. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great nights sleepQQ

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Close to I-15. Newly remodeled clean rooms. Quiet hotel with comfy beds and bedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Brian Noland, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very clean comfortable! Loved staying here. Staff was very helpful and quick when we ordered room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Brian Noland, Hotel Management
I am happy that your room was clean and that room service was fast and efficient. We love to hear about our guests experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your kind rating. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service. I sincerely hope that you will stay at our hotel again in the future. Brian Noland General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel close to I-15

Posted May 23, 2017
Perfect location for mid- or south-valley stays in the greater SL area. Close to shopping and restaurants. Very clean, a big deal for me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Brian Noland, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind response. We pride ourselves on being a clean property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Great hotel close to the office I visited

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and great facilities
Cons: Can't think of any for now
Location: I was there to work but I did go to downtown Salt Lake City and it was very beautiful.
Hotel facilities look brand new and the staff are extremely helpful. I've only stayed one night and it is a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Quite clean and comfort. The air condition machine is quite noisy so I turned it off.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Was surprised to find that it had changed its ownership/management and name after we'd booked it, but we were not notified of this. Was disappointed to find the hot tub out of action - not good when the purpose of our visit was skiing. We also missed out on the "free" breakfast promised when we booked, although the explanation offered was reasonable. The excellent staff managed to make up for all these deficiencies - very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great hotel near malls, shopping and event center

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Great full service hotel with restaurant/bar. Clean newly renovated rooms.
Cons: Was ideal for our stay. Restaurant is not ready for lunch and dinner but serves a great breakfast if you are staying. They will bill to your room.
Location: Mall, restaurants in both directions, Noah Event's Center
Stayed 4 days for a parent seminar in the area. Newly renovated facilities, very clean and new and comparable to much nicer full service hotels. All staff was friendly and very accommodating. We will be staying here again.