Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CdA, ID

Great Place To Stay While Visiting Family

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: Very easy to access from freeway, but not in main traffic area
Came down to Sandy to visit family and take a few days off. HH was super comfortable, had plenty of room for grandbabies to stop by, yet good privacy in room when needed. Lounge area is spacious and great for meeting up with old friends. Breakfast bar had great options and plenty available, omelet bar if you want it. Heated pool and hot tub outside with covered seating area nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan

Outstanding!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Enjoyed it immensely. Already we've highly recommended it.l
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Great location.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very clean room and great breakfast. A little noise from I-15 freeway but not too bad at all. Great location with plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Found the room spacious and clean. Comfortable night no complaints also. Enjoyed breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seymour, TN

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. We had everything we needed. Also enjoyed the omelet we were able to get at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice Hotel with lots of amenities.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
This is a very nice hotel, that looks new. Has a great, hot breakfast, with plenty of options. It also has a lovely pool and outside patio area. My criticisms are few: 1. It is close to the highway, so I recommend asking for a quiet room. 2. There was one window with a venetian blind that let extralight into the room at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Room was clean and quiet. We used the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackfoot, ID

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Location: The hotel is in a great location, close to interstate, stores and restaurants.
Enjoyed my stay at Hyatt. Friendly staff, clean rooms. I did get an extra charge and could not find out why and we had some ants in our bathroom. We would definitely stay there again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camillus NY

Above average

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Room and breakfast ...Excellent Attended a confetence...not quite equipped in staff to handle bar and restaurant eves and comp shuttle Management very accommodating when they could be. Desk staff superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick by nice stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Lots of space and breakfast was really delicious.
We checked in late at night. They were very nice. The rooms were very spacious and my family loved it.