Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Too much traffic noise all night long. Couldn't sleep because of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Two negatives was it was far away from things and they did not have coffee available all the time- but staff was friendly, breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
A staff that is not welcoming or courteous. Don't bring your good mood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed with my two young grandchildren. Room was excellent. Staff extremely helpful. Will stay here again next time I am in the area. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The girl that checked me in didn't seem in the best mood. Other than that it's a great place to stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

nice!!!!!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: big room and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is perfect. Mall, restaurant around
very clean, big room with kitchen. The staff very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted May 23, 2017
Good, I will love to come back next time and to recommend this place to my friends and relatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great, quiet getaway.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a quiet place to write, and this was perfect. There's a nice comfortable sitting area in the room, as well as a comfortable bed, small kitchen, and lovely bathroom. Everything was superb. I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice clean, modern suite hotel with friendly staff and tasty daily breakfast. Front desk, breakfast and cleaning staff were all very friendly and kind. Thank you!