Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Best hotel bed ever

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I grabbed this hotel at 11pm at night after losing my other reservation. The room was big, comfortable, clean. The bed was by far the best I've ever slept on. I will forvsurecstay here again on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Close to rio pinto stadium

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Easy check in great helpful staff. Room was clean and spacious. Kitchen was fully stocked. Breakfast was great. Close to rio pinto stadium went to game only 1 mile. Beds were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good experience. Enjoyed the property.
5 out of 5
by Anjelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, the breakfast was good. The staff is extremely pleasant. The price is higher than I typically pay when I travel to this area.
5 out of 5
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best rooms we've ever stayed in. Clean and great layout
5 out of 5
by Colin

Excellent--very dog friendly!!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The room was spacious--plenty of room for the dogs to sprawl out. The breakfast had many options.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Perfect for families and long vacations!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Perfect for a family as well as vacations lasting a week or longer. Quick room service. I would definitely stay there again