Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Great family centered hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We LOVED our experience at the Residence Inn! The front desk agent was so hospitable and accommodating. She offered us a bag of ice for our room, put us as close to the pool as our room configuration would allow, and sent extra towels to our room. The pool was clean and had a 3ft section for the youngest in our group. We enjoyed a double queen family suite which was large and roomy and well appointed. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows terrific! Breakfast buffet had a great variety. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Home away from home

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Great location if you’re planning to ski or snowboard at Snowbird, Solitude or Brighton Really good hot breakfast Nice suites lots of room to spread out snd unpack for a few days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

The room is very comfortable and clean!

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Great place to stay! Love the pool, had a fun time swimming with the grandkids. This place became like a second home because of all the comforts it provided. Friendly people who work are the best! Can’t say enough for all the help they gave me, thank you for your kind and generous time for answering all my questions and always coming back to a clean and beautiful room. Enjoyed myself while visiting with family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Loved the separate rooms, kitchen, multiple tv's , Breakfast was best I've eaten from a Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, Ut

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 21, 2018
We enjoyed our stay except that we chose this hotel for the kitchens and the hot tub/pool. The hot tub was out of order and looked like it had been for quite a while, if we had known we likely would have stayed somewhere else that had a working hot tub. The kitchens were awesome, the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Really clean. Awesome breakfast. Nice pool and jacuzzi and conveniently located for skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, ut

Excellent experience

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Beautiful room with everything we needed at our disposal. The breakfast was a step up from the typical continental breakfast and was delicious. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bed

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was great except for the king size bed. It was horrible. I expected to have a very comfortable mattress, in stead it was like laying on the hard floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Beautiful Room! Very Clean. Shower was on point - no complaints!!
5 out of 5
by Treg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels