Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Best hotel bed ever

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I grabbed this hotel at 11pm at night after losing my other reservation. The room was big, comfortable, clean. The bed was by far the best I've ever slept on. I will forvsurecstay here again on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Close to rio pinto stadium

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Easy check in great helpful staff. Room was clean and spacious. Kitchen was fully stocked. Breakfast was great. Close to rio pinto stadium went to game only 1 mile. Beds were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was great also.
5 out of 5
by Colin

Excellent--very dog friendly!!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The room was spacious--plenty of room for the dogs to sprawl out. The breakfast had many options.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Perfect for families and long vacations!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Perfect for a family as well as vacations lasting a week or longer. Quick room service. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Great place to stay for soccer

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We travel to SLC to watch soccer. We stay here every time, nice people and nice rooms. It doesn't hurt that there is a free shuttle to the stadium directly across the street.
5 out of 5
by victoria

An amazing experience.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The customer service was outstanding. The room over met our needs. I will refer this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Pleasant surprise!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time and the staff was kind and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Christine

Great Stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bethany was amazing! She was helpful and very nice. I will stay there again. It was also comfortable for my dog.