Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Convenient location for shopping and freeway

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They need a friendly, welcoming staff.
Location: The hotel is right off the freeway and just blocks to a large shopping mall.
Worn hotel with a staff that does their job but doesn't seem happy about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Unfortunately the room was not cleaned properly and we did not feel like our vehicles were safe in parking lot. Shady goings on outside. We ended up leaving and going to another hotel. On a good note, the desk clerk was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jordan utah

The neatest hotel I've stayed in for a long time.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff was awesome especially when it came to your specific needs. Great grounds lawns were neat. Bed was comfortable. Housekeeping staff very efficient. N very professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location but breakfast could be improved

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Average stay ups and downs included. Hot tub and staff were great. Ac Unit and breakfast were less than stellar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All satisfactory except slick bathtub.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Had every amenity we were looking for and convenient location, once we found it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc utah

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We didn't stay there. We called to check on our reservation Night attendee told us he had no reservation for my name. Then they charged us for a no show. The way they handled it was unprofessional. I didn't get correct information I moved to another hotel. That night charged three times for a room. Very difficult to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy to access from freeway and local roads.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Enjoyed our stay for the two nights. Continental breakfast was great. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed for one night and was pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean everything was. Very cute little place. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel was near to areas we needed to be. Room was clean, staff was accommodating. There is no elevator so we asked for a room on first floor since my husband had a bad knee. Room was cozy and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
The room was dirty. The pool and spa were closed. The breakfast was terrible