Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good accommodation with a few drawbacks

Posted Aug 30, 2017
What we liked: - bright room, clean inside - cheerful, helpful check-in staff - easy to park - comfortable bed - good lighting - quiet - warm - spacious reception room - simple check out - good shower pressure and spacious bathroom - modern decor - location reasonably easy to reach What we did not like: - bird droppings on balcony and no table or chairs on balcony - noisy water pump for shower and all bathroom fittings - bedroom too small to take the extra bed for our daughter, so had to go in reception room - furnishing rather bare in reception room compared with website pictures - the building is in a commercial office area which is fairly dull at the weekend, although there is a convenience shop and some basic restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Kamila Zdrojewska , Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your recent stay. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay. In response to some of your comments and for future guests, we are unable to provide balcony furniture due to the climate conditions in Ireland. We try to keep up with cleaning the balconies also after birds, I am sorry we did not manage to that in your apartment before you arrived. For all future guest, our living rooms decor will be nicely finished with some new cushions, artwork, and lighting very soon. We are at the finish of our refurbishment. We hope you will come back in the future to see the new look! Best regards Kamila Zdrojewska Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Good Afternoon Karl, Many thanks for taking the time to rate our property & for staying with us. Kind regards Kamila Zdrojewska
5 out of 5
by Neelima

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Hello Neelima, Thank you very much for rating our property & for staying with us. Kind regards Kamila Zdrojewska
5 out of 5
by Aidan

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Hello Aidan, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. really appreciate it. Kind regards Kamila Zdrojewska
4 out of 5
by Niall

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment in very good condition with all the things you could possibly need in it. Only critique was the lack of towels and bath towels were particularly small in size
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing much in area but very close to Luas and so good access to city centre. Appt was of a v high standard. Secure underground Parking for €5. Just off the M50 so you can easily get to the Apt without having to drive into Dublin City
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and spacious apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
A quiet apartment in a nice new development but outside the hustle and bustle of the city. Close to public transportation (LUAS) it can be a nice place to spend a weekend in Dublin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kamila Zdrojewska Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good overall

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
TV reception could be better. Also TV had no programme guide. VERY
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We would like to share some good news with you and potential future guests that we are planning on upgrading our TV's and channels in 2017. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Kamila Zdrojewska Operations Manager