Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to mrytle beach

Posted Aug 3, 2015
People upstair was making to much noise, micro oven door came off but still work, graffiti on bathroom wall not nice, breakfast bar could use update and water for coffee and oatmeal for people to have for tjeir coffee and oatmeal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: They did try to add nice things. Furniture is decent with a good flat screen.
Cons: New Carpet!!! New Mattress. New Bedding. New Towels
Location: Small town. Restaurants are in walking distance.
Opened the door and hit with a cloud of cigarette smell. Carpet is more dirty than the ground outside of room. Paint peeling off walls in bathroom. Old bed spread. worn out mattress. Towels worn out where you can see old stains and wear patterns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NA, NJ

The Hotel served it's purpose,price was right.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, convenient and close to family.
Cons: Maid service hours could be longer. Our room wasn't made up after 3pm..
Location: Nice location for what we came to Siler City to do.
The hotel was close to family we were visiting and was cool and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff was very nice. Pool needed more furniture, no where to sit. Overall for the price, a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAMELA KIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NORTH CAROLINA

IT'S JUST OK

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF IS NICE
Cons: A LOT OF THINGS COULD BE IMPROVED BUT THINK THEY CAN'T GET GOOD HELP. NEVER HAD A REFRIGERATOR THAT WOULD WORK SINCE WE'VE BEEN STAYING THERE.
Location: DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE AREA. NOT TOO MANY PLACES TO HAVE A GOOD MEAL AROUND THAT WE HAVE FOUND
OK IF YOU ARE NOT PAYING MUCH. ASKED FOR A LAMP BULB TWICE AND STILL DIDN'T GET ONE, NOR A WORKING REFRIGERATOR. STAFF DID NOT BOTHER TO RESTOCK CUPS OR CLEAN SINK TOO WELL THE 2ND DAY. IT IS JUST AN "OK" PLACE TO STAY IF YOU HAVE A PET AND CAN'T FIND ANYTHING ELSE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toni from Reading PA

Best of the Best!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at this hotel, the staff is very friendly! They go out of there way to accomadate your needs. Like this last time we were not going to arrive till the middle of the night and they contacted us directly to make sure we were safe on our trip to them! Will stay here time and time again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalie from Clinton, NC

False priced

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was given one amount on here and hotel manager told me he charges $15.00 more for not booking through them directly. Will not return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels