Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Worst ever. Definitely not a repeat hotel. Room furniture was in deplorable condition and room in bad repair. Coffee maker- no coffee! No ice bucket or water glasses. One bedside light did not work. Trash lying around back of motel. Bed was good, but bedspread had burn holes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by ASST. MANAGER, Hotel Management
YOUR FEEDBACK IS VALUABLE TO US. WE HOPE THAT YOU WILL CONSIDER US AGAIN, AS WE COMPLETE OUR RENOVATIONS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 4

No water

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The room had no water and no heat. The manager/owner knew about the problem at check in but did not tell me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Nightmare

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Dirty, stinky, broken furniture from yard sale, tv from 80’ Nighttime danger,
1 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Old dirty no breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford, NC

Disappointing

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The guy at the front desk was not pleasant at all. He said a total of 5 words. The room had 4 lights and only 1 worked. The tub floor was black and moldy at the top. A cockroach on the sink. A coffee pot but no coffee. The breakfast was nothing but cereal and regular coffee, no decaf.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
When we got there, I showed the person behind the desk my booking number. He said that no one booked with this number, I said you didn't even look. Then later that night I went and asked for more towels, and the woman behind the desk was on her phone. She said she couldn't get me more towels because the door to the laundry room was locked and she didn't have a key. She didn't even try to put her phone down, or look in the back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford NC

Roaches

Posted Oct 6, 2017
There where roaches in the sink and I found a Big Water Bug in my slipper in the middle of the night ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosalyn

yoy get what you pay for

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for It wasnt an updated room had a few snags but one night was enough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The room was not the cleanest but it was a bargain so I didn't complain. I did however draw the line when I went to lay my head down on the pillow and saw bed bugs crawling on it. I spent the next few hours driving from hotel to hotel trying to find a room, checking every item I owned for bugs (including myself), and on the phone with Expedia who contacted the hotel for a refund. I ended up going to my next 12 hour shift at work exhausted and paranoid that I missed a bug on my luggage and would accidentally take the contamination home with me. Also, the staff seemed completely unconcerned when I told them of my findings. They must have already known. It was a long back and forth between expedia, the hotel, and myself. Expedia however was extremely accommodating and had wonderful customer service.