Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancaster , Ontario , Canada

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Good place tp stay and play golf at Tobacco Road.
Was a clean comfortable hotel. Breakfast could have been a little better , the eggs supplied I would have preferred scrambled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room with QUEEN beds.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Big room & love the queens beds; so much better than a double bed for two larger people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Angela , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your kind remarks. We are looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Angela Thompson General Manager Comfort Suites 919-842-5600
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice hotel, and very clean.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice room, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not much to do but was just there for business.
Room was exactly what was expected. I'm not sure what else to say.
4 out of 5
by jc from Sanford, NC

TV did'nt work

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
clean room
4 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

close to son

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Been there a few times,never had a bad experience.
4 out of 5
by Joey from East Coast

Birthday stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pretty good stay. One of the best that I've been in compared to the others in the area. The breakfast was amazing! The only two negative things (usually never perfect) were the WiFi and the housekeeping.. The WiFi was very spotty in my room, 206, we weren't able to get it to a good connection with all of the different routers. And we had some change on one of the countertops where the TV is, after getting back one night it was all gone except two pennies. We knew it had to be the housekeeping, because we didn't touch it at all during the stay. I usually leave some behind with a note next to it for them, but I did not do that this time. I could've made it a big deal, as that is stealing.. but I just mentioned it all to the front desk, including the WiFi, and hopefully they take the feedback into consideration.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet, friendly staff as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well kept hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
A friend and I stayed to attend a state held conference in the morning that was right around the corner. Very impressed with room cleanliness and comfort. Would certainly book here again.