Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is very friendly and kind.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Was able to check in early—room was spacious and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient
Cons: If the poor water pressure wasn't due to high occupancy then I would probably look into that. I don't believe the building is that old.
Location: It's in downtown Sanford by lots of restaurants and shopping.
My husband and I stayed the night prior to Thanksgiving. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. Only thing that lacked was the water pressure when taking a shower was very low, but I chalked that up to the place being busy. I would recommend it to anyone and I'd be happy to come back again.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Good Location
Great Hotel. Enjoyed the stay, staff was great. Would stay there again when I pass back through town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Erica G. , Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You for the feed back
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great experience, will stay there again.

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was great. From location, to cleanliness, to the staff, to the breakfast. Just a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon! Cordially, Angela T.
4 out of 5
by Benika

Nice Place Easy Booking

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Renewed our vows and this last minute booking for ourselves and friends made our experience even more enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay on your special day! Come back and see us again soon! Cordially, Angela T.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017
We appreciate you for taking our online survey! Look forward to your visit. Thank you, Angela T.