Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Let the buyer beware

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The water in the shower did not get hot, barely got warm. When I called the front desk to complain, the person stated she would let me move to another room, instead of giving me the discount I requested. What guarantee would I have had that the water would be hot in the next room? Who wants to get out of a lukewarm/cold shower and pack all of their belongings to move to another room late in the evening, when all they really been looking forward to was taking a hot shower and climbing into bed? All after paying FULL PRICE for a room and expecting to have all of the amenities listed available to them? I will NEVER stay at this property again, and recommend that all other travelers steer clear as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Moderate room, but very clean.
4 out of 5
by Muhammed from 220

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was great the rep was very polite and professional
3 out of 5
by Tiffany from Sanford NC

It was okay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good but my shower didn't run out properly and there was a hole in the tub of the shower which made me paranoid so I stuck a towel in it to cover it up. The bed was comfortable but the furniture made me paranoid as well because it was dirty. I had a smoking room which smoke stains were expected but this was like a thick residue oily type of dirt. No temp control it was either too cold or too muggy. I did not complain because the hotel is being renovated but I felt like it was overpriced for what I experienced,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't dismiss this hotel out of hand

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a modest hotel with great staff. The rooms are large and furnished simply. They are clean but without frills. The breakfast is good: yogurt, egg wraps, oatmeal, cereals, fresh fruit. The driveway is atrocious, however, and needs attention. But I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I expected a much nicer room for a Days Inn! Apparently this particular motel is locally owned, as are many others in the area. The appliances are cheap, and don't even work! The shower has a continuous drip, no water pressure in the shower head. The bedding is low grade, even the matresses. I would not recommend this motel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If this was a hotel be even better instead walk in

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I love my stay. If the motel was a built in hotel instead of walk in and out of room it would be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Hotel staff didn't greet me. I felt like I was just another customer at a janky convenience store.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jan 16, 2015
We stayed here for meetings at our nearby plant. The hotel was very convenient for us and very well maintained. We'd stay here again.