Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Amazing service and beautiful rooms. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I didn't want to leave.
4 out of 5
by LAI WA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rishabh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Excellent hotel..outstanding staff

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Had a lovely stay with my family. The rooms were spacious comfortable and clean All the hotel staff be it at housekeeping,restaurants or front desk were amazing Really helpful, pleasant and professional The food at saffron and okra was excellent Very nice spread for breakfast..lots of options The pool is very inviting and the kids had a blast Must visit Tapri for amazing snacks Thank you for a wonderful stay and will definitely come back again
5 out of 5
by Ajay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great hospitality

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay with family here, kids enjoyed a lot. Thanks for all the hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable and safe
Cons: more choice on food especially halal food.
Location: a bit far from the city but theres always uber, ola or local trishaw to town
Good reception and amicable stay throughout. Experience has been pleasant, majestic and safe. Facilities for exhibition, seminar and group meetings are excellent. Short distances and disable friendly with verticle transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Skipton, UK

Excellent oasis of calm in the hustle and bustle o

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to the airport and outside of central Jaipur but quick enough to get in to all of the tourist destinations. Meant it was much quieter.
Friendly from the moment they met us at the airport. Room was so comfortable with lovely soft beds, Gorgeous pool. Restaurant was so good we didn't go anywhere else - most unlike us.
2 out of 5
by Rajesh

MARRIOTTLESS MARRIOTT

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly, this Marriott is not a "Marriott" that we know of..... As soon as you enter, the little tables given, probably, to keep the welcome drink.... is bound to spill over. The tables rock and its absolute cantilever... Then if the drink spills, there is nobody to care about it or to act promptly.... careless attitude... Then, when I requested for a cake and some roses to be present when we enter the room, we were being convinced that those will be kept when we go out in the afternoon..... wonder, how the front desk manager decided that we must go out in the afternoon..... Felt the class was missing in off-time service waiters in the restaurants..... the showerroom and the toilets in suite were so small that wonder why they call it a suite!! Although , Okra was a good experience.... and the decoration made by Pradeep in our Suite was amazing.