Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück gut. Bewirtung im Restaurant sehr nett, Essen schmackhaft. Überall Rosen zur Deko - entsprechend des Namens.
Cons: Im Doppelzimmer nur eine Sitzmöglichkeit. Sitzen auf dem Bett rückenunfreundlich, Anlehnen wegen der gerade dort befindlichen Lampen nicht möglich
Location: Hotel befindet sich im Wohngebiet am Ortsrand. Ruhig gelegen. Schnelle Anbindung an Autobahn und Fernverkehrsstrasse. Unweit des Rosariums.
Wir hatten das Europa-Rosarium und den Kyffhäuser auf dem Ausflugsplan. Vom Hotel sehr gut zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Otto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Anne from Danmark

Godt til prisen

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Godt hotel til prisen - fin morgenmad og gode senge. Ligger i et område med triste boligblokke
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erik from Århus

Stay over

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Fint overnatningshotel med tilknyttet restaurant. God morgenmad. Rolige omgivelser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 玫瑰喜好者 from 台灣

房間簡單乾淨,適合旅遊居住。

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
主要去玫瑰花園朝聖,住Rosen-Hotel名正言順,飯店前也種玫瑰花。但冬季花處休眠,開花不多。歐美旅遊注意 : 周末、日多數商店關門,平日中午休息兩小時,須妥善安排行程時間,本次入住Rosen-Hotel,正好週六5點,飯店旁的購物中心、商店多關門,吃飯就成問題了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Caris

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
Wij hadden 2 nachten geboekt, maar door omstandigheden moesten we een dag eerder weg, was geen probleem. hoefde maar 1 nacht te betalen. was wel netjes,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brandenburg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Woerden, NL

Eenvoudige maar uitstekende faciliteit

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
Net hotel, eenvoudig maar doelmatig. Makkelijk dicht bij de snelweg en goede 'flankerende' diensten als uitstekend restaurant, goede interneverbinding e.d. Uitstekende prijs-/kwaliteitverhouding Kamer was wat benauwd, een goede ventilering of iets dergelijks zou op een warme zomerdag fijn zijn.