Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Quiet property close to beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I loved the location. It was quiet & well maintained. My only complaint is that the provided chairs to take to the beach were not in great shape & that was a minor issue overall. The 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was clean & comfortable. This was a great choice & we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very close to a wonderful beach

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel was great. Next to the best beach and close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Julie Smith, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Spacious apartment in beautiful location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Right on the beach. Friendly staff. Loads of room in apartment and well equipped. Garage. Screened porch. Pool quite small. Quite expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Sanibel Siesta front desk, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your time with us. Keep us in mind for a future visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo - pool for kids,beach access,clean

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff was nice/ helpful. Location was central to all island activities and direct beach access. Rooms clean. Wish it had in room laundry, otherwise was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The most relaxing vacation I've ever had! Beautiful shell beaches!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Escape

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Sanibel Island is a beachy resort off of Ft. Myers Florida. Jacaranda was an excellent seafood restaurant for dinner and Clam Shack for lunch.
We fled the East Coast of Florida in anticipation of Hurricane Mathew (Oct. 2016) and knew nothing of this resort we found on Expedia. To our delight we had a beautiful 2 bedroom fully equipped carefully planned condo. Everything was perfect. Families of 2 adults and 4 children could use the resort. (Sofa beds in the living room for the kids as well as a second bedroom with separate bath for 2.
5 out of 5
by Christine from New Jersey

Relaxing getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Went away for a girls getaway. The condo was lovely and very comfortable. If you wanted to cook in the condo it was well equipped. Great pool and easy walk to the beach. Saw many families. Very relaxing. Will return in the future with my husband and thinking about a family vacation with my son and his family as well.
4 out of 5
by julia from Millstone, nj

First trip to sanibel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Great kayak trip @ tarpon bay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

7th Anniversary

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We were pleased with our Expedia planned airlines, car rental and room reservation. But, disappointed with our ocean view, too far away from sites and sounds. The beach and ocean were amazing.
4 out of 5
by jeff from Allentown PA

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. Will be back!