Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Wonderful!!!!! Is the best cond in Sanibel Island. Amazing for family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Very easy checking/out process. Good beach access. Very good condition. Overall, nice room and stress free process. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Remodeled condo with a nice size kitchen. We were about 150 stepa from the beach! You could see the beach from our lenai. Nice, quiet property, well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Very comfortable and clean. Unit stocked with everything we needed. The washer in our unit was not working and property management was very quick to assist. They ordered an new machine for our unit and in the mean time allowed us to use another units washer/dryer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 7, 2018
Spacious, comfortable and clean- short walk to the beach. Very relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
Pros: Proximity to beach.
Cons: Communication.
Disappointed with the lack of communication, beginning with the booking process. Informed they'd made a mistake and allowed Expedia to book for 8 nights but that it was limited to 7 nights in one condo and they would move us to a second condo for the last night. Did not inform their staff it was their mistake; so, not only was the front desk staff unaware it was their staff that was to move us, but it was quite obvious the staff that moved us were less than pleased they had to do it. Overall, it turned out to be a very unwelcoming place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Great location, clean and well maintained property. Only wish they had beach umbrellas and towels like some of the other properties near by, it would have made using the beach much more appealing. We ended up going to the beach mostly in the early morning or evening to avoid the mid-day sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Apr 29, 2018
We had a wonderful week. It was a clean and comfortable unit. They are a little older but well maintained. We didn’t expect anything too fancy but we were comfortable and had everything we needed . Walked to beach, great shelling, convenient location. We would Stay again and hope to do so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Alas, West is not WEST

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Sadly, this is not the place for viewing Sunsets as the property is actually situated facing east. The title is somewhat of a misnomer. If you're booking through a third party such as Expedia; room assignments won't be released until arrival. I received a rather terse email to this effect. We were assigned a second floor room, which was somewhat of an inconvenience having just experienced a fall at home with a full knee replacement prior to arrival. The room itself was lovely and clean with just a short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KANSAS

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Beautiful condos. Beach rigjt there. Beautiful beach with lounge chairs available. Fabulous pool for families and adults. Office folks very helpful!!! Will definitely go again!!!❤