Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great amenities!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Amazing location, peaceful and quiet, great hotel amenities. Perfect for wellness weekend outside skiseason. Staff is profesional and food was amazing. Def.worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feines verlängertes Skiwochenende

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Skitage , super Lage an der Piste, Sehr feines Hotel, gutes Essen , sehr freundlicher Service,
5 out of 5
by nicklas from Helsingborg

Skidåkning i Alpendorf

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Kan starkt rekommendera Hotellet och skidområdet. Hotellet lever väl upp till sina 4 stjärnor. Maten, 5 rätters är utmärkt. Frukost med allt vad det innebär. SUPER! Wifi fungerar i Lobbyn och matsalen. Väldigt svag eller obefintlig signal på rummet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
A great stay
5 out of 5
by huw from Neath, South Wales

Skiing Alpendorf, Hotel Oberforsoff

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff were wonderful at the Oberforsoff, nothing was to much trouble, service excellent. Beautiful pool, spa area. Choice of dinning on offer very good. My only complaints would be bedrooms very hot during the night and smoking allowed in the bar, although there was a lovely lounge to sit and enjoy a drink. Saying that we plan to return next year.
4 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Klasshotell med drömfrukost

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Högklassigt hotell i kanten av gigantiskt skidområde. Bäst: Frukosten som slår det mesta samt ett finfint spa. Sämst: Lyhört och en jobbig toalettfläkt. Övervägande äldre gäster. Lugnt och stilla.
5 out of 5
by Jouni from Seinäjoki


Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastinen hotelli ja upeat maisemat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in die Jahre gekommen.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen
5 out of 5
by Dirk

Traumhafter Urlaub

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Es ist ein Traumhaftes Hotel, mit sehr viel Flair und einem top Service team.... Wir werden definitiv wieder hingehen..