Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved our stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: A true 4-Star Hotel with all amenities you could wish for.
Cons: Do not separate people at breakfast time from the people who opt for room/breakfast versus half board, it makes no sense...
Location: Stunning Hotel, have stayed there before! Hiking opportunities, skiing the slopes right to the back door of the Hotel, too many options to mention.
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Hampton

Ski Holiday in Austria

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely family run hotel in a great location. Everything was arranged by the hotel: ski passes, ski lessons and equipment. Easy to reach the slopes and a great spa to come back to and relax in. Stayed HB and the food was consistently good every day. We'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint cloud

Excellent Hotel for Ski and Spa

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Hotel Ski access, Spa and swimming pool. Restaurant .Spacious Rooms
Cons: Dinner service a little slow sometimes. there are a lot of wasted space in the wellness pool area, it needs a hot jacuzzi.
Location: The hotel is located near the ski slope surrounded by other hotels, so a bit isolated, but that was not a problem for our stay
Excellent 4 star hotel for Ski, The staff is very welcoming, The ski and spa facilities are excellent. The suite we were in were tastefully decorated and spacious. The view is amazing. The meal are also excellent for the restaurants . The hotel have direct access to the ski lift to the ski slopes / pistes, overall an amazing expérience.
3 out of 5
by John

Kommercielt og med meget larm

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overraskende dårlig. Vi var der året før hvor det var helt fantastisk. Hotellet er faldet meget af på det. Der var meget larm og de ansatte formået ikke at skabe en rolig og god stemning. De interesseret sig mere for gæsterne sidste år og er blevet meget kommercielt. Der var ikke ro ved spaet eller i restauranten. Personalet foretog sig intet i relation til børn som løb rundt mellem bordene.
4 out of 5
by Poul Andreasen from Viby

fantastisk hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
helt perfekt
5 out of 5
by Sabine from Nederland

van a tot z fantastisch!

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Van t begin tot het einde fantastisch. Ontbijt, middagsnack en diner zeer divers en smakelijk. Heerlijk ontspannen in t zwembad. Personeel super aardig, skiopslag incl schoenverwarming,alles super. Wij hadden 202, deze was mooi met een houten vloer en witte muren, onze vrienden zaten in 212, deze kamer was met vloerbedekking en gekleurde muren, dit zag er wat verouderd uit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
sehr schön, bis auf die ein oder andere Spinnwebe im Zimmer und der Bar und Weberknechte im Zimmer, das sollte selbst auf dem Land in der Kategorie nicht vorkommen. ansonsten alles sehr gepflegt und sauber - super Essen.
5 out of 5
by Hans-Paul from Bonn

Wunderbares Hotel mit Spa

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Man merkt sofort, dass es sich um ein familiengeführtes Hotel handelt. Bevor man anreist wird man schon per Mail nach Wünschen gefragt. Es herrscht ein lockeres und herzliches Klima. Viele Gäste sind mit Kind und Kegel da. Der neue Spa Bereich mit Innen- und Außenpool, Sauna incl. Abkühlbecken, Ruheräumen und Liegewiese bietet auch Wellness Reisenden ein tolles Angebot. Es gibt alte und moderne Zimmer. Wir hatten ersteres mit tollem Ausblick aber ohne Klimaanlage sehr heiß im Hochsommer. Das Frühstücksbuffet war erstklassig und vielfältig, ebenso das Abendessen. Wenn man länger da ist wünscht man sich etwas mehr Abwechslung vor allem bei den Salaten. Sehr schön auch die Jause ab 14:00 Uhr. Hier lässt es sich richtig gut Urlaub machen.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Idstein

Smart

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Erstklassig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels