Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice but the rooms

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was great, food was great but the beds were pretty spartan and we could hear the guest next door snoring through the wall. It was nothing some white noise couldn't fix but I wish the beds were a little better. Breakfast was great though as was dinner.
4 out of 5
by Rik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sébastien from Paris

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very nice time at this hotel. The owners are very dedicated to the customers and the place is lovely.
4 out of 5
by R Coles from Blackpool

Great landlady

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Off the beaten track but well worth the visit, easy to find with sat nav, very warm welcome with very reasonable rate for food and drink. Recommend this old world guesthouse to anyone. A pleasent stay, danke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The host was very helpful. The rooms large. We enjoyed the meals. The gasthof is located in a very small village in the hills south of Salzburg. The area was beautiful, but a distance to Salzburg. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Caspar from Norge

Meget deilig og rolig østerrisk landsby

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Familiedrevet gjestehus/hotell. Meget god service, hyggelige ansatte og meget hyggelige folk som bor i nabolaget. Meget liten landsby som tilbyr vanvittig mange utflukter. Anbefales om du er på utkikk etter et rolig opphold i naturskjønne omgivelser.
5 out of 5
by sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim Thorsen from Jyllinge

Dejligt sted at overnatte

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Tilfreds med det hele, 5 tallerne er fuldt fortjent. Dejligt Gasthaus og fin betjening. Aftensmad på restauranten var god og billig og hurtig betjening selvom der var godt fyldt op
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accueil exceotionnel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
une très grande serviabilité et gentillesse du staff.