Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toby from Bath

Great little find

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely hotel stop en route through Austria. Great little hotel find and will definitely stay in a Jufa hotel again. Breakfast buffet was spot on and a great bonus. Room was great too (3 of us) with a lovely bunk bed for the child. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean basic

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable basic accommodation. Good for quick stop over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chrudim, Czech rep.

Nice hotel with everything you´ll need.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Ski, ski, ski
Very happy with our stay overall. Staff very helpful and nice. Facilities great including saunas. Breakfast was excellent (great choice and quality of products)
5 out of 5
by Gerhard

Freundlich

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort als Zwischenstopp. Der kurze Aufenthalt war jedoch sehr positiv. Wir wurden beraten wo man gemütlich Essen gehen kann. Für uns war auch noch wichtig, dass die Lage nicht zu weit weg von unserer Route nach Kroatien lag.
4 out of 5
by Louise

Okay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fint hotel.
3 out of 5
by birte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Soeren

St Michael

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Måske lidt dyrt hotel når man ser på stedet. Ok service ved indtjekning men synes der burde være 24 timers reception. Synes ikke har det var nemt at finde ud af om man kunne få noget at spise da vi ankom. Stedet var rent men generelt vil jeg bedømme det som lavpris hotel eller nærmere et hostel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear Customer! We feel very sorry, that you didn't find what you expected in our hotel. A 24 hour service at the reception desk would be four star level and we can't offer that to our guests. We hope you at least liked all the action fun for kids indoor and outdoor. With kind regards Your JUFA-team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnatning på vej til Italien

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fint hotel til overnatning på vej til Italien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels