Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice town

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff always there
Unfortunately the first room we were given had not been cleaned since the previous occupant .we were unable to enter the hotel as staff had left. We were upgraded to a nice room, breakfast good
4 out of 5
by Ruth

lovely hotel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Well maintained hotel. Attentive staff. Excellent food in restaurant. Lovely area. No dedicated parking but can park in the street although signs can be confusing.
5 out of 5
by Marion from UK

Excellent hotel near Spa-Francorchamps Circuit

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel and great location when visiting Spa-Francorchamps circuit. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck

Fabulous dinner

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Nice little hotel....enjoyed our one night stay. Do not miss their dinner fare. Probably the best meal we had in Belgium. Would definitely stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel ist ganz gut, könnte man noch etwas weiter renovieren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welness was gevaarlijk

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: niks
Cons: De welness verbouwen
Bedden te hard, bedlampen werkten niet . Zondag/maandag na 16 uur niemand aanwezig. Bubbelbad veel te heet.vloeren wellness super glad. Ik ben gevallen ernstige rugpijn en een grote en diepe wond aan de elleboog. Moest naar het ziekenhuis om gehecht te worden. Van de eigenaar die we belden geen belangstelling. Kwam volgens hem meer voor. Deze wellness zou in Nederland als te gevaarlijk gesloten worden. Verder was alles superduur.Dit hotel was voor ons een keer en nooit meer
4 out of 5
by Carina from Österreich

Ich komme gerne wieder

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel im Zentrum von St. Vith, gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
by Claus

forretning

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
dette var bare ren forretning og hyggeligt hotel med god service og god mad til rimelige priser
3 out of 5
by Vincent from Nord de france

En ville

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre et comfortable. Bon restaurant, mais pas très bon marché. En centre ville, donc assez bruyant dans les chambres.
5 out of 5
by Paal from Norge

Anbefaler dette hotellet. Topp kvalitet på maten.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Høy kvalitet på maten i restauranten og stort utvalg av vin. Prisen på maten var derfor noe høyere enn gjennomsnittet. Fin uteservering. Topp service. Stort og komfortabelt rom. Beliggenheten er midt i en koselig småby, med mange butikker rett utenfor. Det blir noe støy på rommet fra biltrafikk, hvis man er var på det. Men stille på kveldstid.