Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welness was gevaarlijk

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: niks
Cons: De welness verbouwen
Bedden te hard, bedlampen werkten niet . Zondag/maandag na 16 uur niemand aanwezig. Bubbelbad veel te heet.vloeren wellness super glad. Ik ben gevallen ernstige rugpijn en een grote en diepe wond aan de elleboog. Moest naar het ziekenhuis om gehecht te worden. Van de eigenaar die we belden geen belangstelling. Kwam volgens hem meer voor. Deze wellness zou in Nederland als te gevaarlijk gesloten worden. Verder was alles superduur.Dit hotel was voor ons een keer en nooit meer
4 out of 5
by Carina from Österreich

Ich komme gerne wieder

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel im Zentrum von St. Vith, gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
by Claus

forretning

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
dette var bare ren forretning og hyggeligt hotel med god service og god mad til rimelige priser
3 out of 5
by Vincent from Nord de france

En ville

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre et comfortable. Bon restaurant, mais pas très bon marché. En centre ville, donc assez bruyant dans les chambres.
5 out of 5
by Paal from Norge

Anbefaler dette hotellet. Topp kvalitet på maten.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Høy kvalitet på maten i restauranten og stort utvalg av vin. Prisen på maten var derfor noe høyere enn gjennomsnittet. Fin uteservering. Topp service. Stort og komfortabelt rom. Beliggenheten er midt i en koselig småby, med mange butikker rett utenfor. Det blir noe støy på rommet fra biltrafikk, hvis man er var på det. Men stille på kveldstid.
4 out of 5
by Freddy from Rémalard

Bonne adresse à saint vith

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre est grande et bien tenue. L'hôtel est bien situé et offre de bonnes prestations. Le wifi est cependant extrêmement lent dans certaines parties de l'hôtel. Le restaurant offre un menu complet qui bien qu'un peu cher est vraiment très bon.
5 out of 5
by Marion from UK

Excellent hotel near Spa-Francorchamps Circuit

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel and great location when visiting Spa-Francorchamps circuit. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by Arnaud from arras

hôtel vieillot...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas, pas de tv dans la chambre, un design année 80, qui ne correspond pas aux photos, pas de place de parking, pas d'ascenseur.....Sinon propre et silencieux.
4 out of 5
by Claus from Vejle

Godt hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggeligt og godt hotel. Meget centralt placeret i byen. En rigtig god restaurant. Moderne værelse med nyt badeværelse. Alt tip top i orden.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Villers-Sainte-Gertrude Belgique

Un séjour agréable

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel qui a rencontré toutes nos attentes,chambre soignée idem piscine et restaurant. Qualité du service du personnel et patron. Un bémol : tout était très bien sauf petit déjeuner trop commun et simpliste.