Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marion from UK

Excellent hotel near Spa-Francorchamps Circuit

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel and great location when visiting Spa-Francorchamps circuit. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaud from arras

hôtel vieillot...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas, pas de tv dans la chambre, un design année 80, qui ne correspond pas aux photos, pas de place de parking, pas d'ascenseur.....Sinon propre et silencieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claus from Vejle

Godt hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggeligt og godt hotel. Meget centralt placeret i byen. En rigtig god restaurant. Moderne værelse med nyt badeværelse. Alt tip top i orden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Villers-Sainte-Gertrude Belgique

Un séjour agréable

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel qui a rencontré toutes nos attentes,chambre soignée idem piscine et restaurant. Qualité du service du personnel et patron. Un bémol : tout était très bien sauf petit déjeuner trop commun et simpliste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lianne Ewals from Reuver

toplocatie

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Toplocatie, prima eten, alleen probeem in de badkamer lekte de wasbak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel in het centrum van Sankt Vith

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Prima ontvangen. Luxe kamer. Uitstekend restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck

Fabulous dinner

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Nice little hotel....enjoyed our one night stay. Do not miss their dinner fare. Probably the best meal we had in Belgium. Would definitely stay their again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Dusche bzw Badewanne ohne Vorhang einziger Minuspunkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ehepaar 45 - 55 Jahre

Gepflegtes Hotel mitten im Zentrum

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel liegt direkt im Zentrum, Shopping-Straße führt direkt am Hotel vorbei. Dennoch dringt kein Lärm bei geschlossenen Fenstern in die Zimmer (gut isolierte Fenster). Die Betten waren sehr bequem. Das Restaurant hat gehobenes Niveau. Wir haben uns für ein Mehrgänge-Menue entschieden, war geschmacklich sehr gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend, man saß in einem angenehm hellen Frühstücksraum (ebenso das Restaurant). Wir waren also rundum zufrieden. Das Zimmer unserer Mitreisenden war nicht so modern ausgestattet, wie unseres (insbesondere das Badezimmer). Wir hatten Zimmer Nr. 14, die Mitreisenden hatten Zimmer Nr. 12. Das Personal war durchweg freundlich und zuvorkommend.