Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Gene

A little disappointing!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
A little disappointing! Hotel located in a small stores, sidewalk marketing district. Buffet breakfast poor . Had to request drinking water for my room – the manager said it was a favor to me!
4 out of 5
by Clement

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was generally clean and staff helpful. Room was clean everyday. The location was within 8 minutes walking distance to Yangsi Metro Station (Line 8).
3 out of 5
by Vikram from India

Good place but bad wifi

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Close to pudong and expo center and that's the only thing good about this place. The WiFi here sucks and its a pain esp if you have come on business and are unable to check emails. Rooms were fine but won't choose this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

NOT WORLD EXPO

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Clean Room and calm.
Cons: in the title of Hotel in Expedia take off at name Expo world
Location: 2 Blocks from Metro station yangsi.
This not in World Expo Area. its is 2 metro station far way. the neighborhood not can safe. not have reliable restaurants near.
3 out of 5
by adi from xiamen, china

not as close as i thought

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and has fine service. they don't really have non smoking rooms.. so the room had bed smell and you can't open the windows so we had to lit the air conditioner all the time we were in room. The Metro is 5 min. walk but Shanghai is so big that the location is far away from every thing around also the world expo exhibition center.
3 out of 5
by KI CHEOL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shizuoka, Japan

Posted Aug 3, 2017
It is reasonable price for me because I'm used in China.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kyoto

地下鉄の駅から近い

Posted May 31, 2017
本当の中心部からは離れますが、地下鉄の駅から近いですし、ディズニーランドまでは30分ほどで行けます。 冷蔵庫があれば、文句ナシの良いホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便, 乾淨

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
前台服務員有禮, 交通方便, 步行不到5分鐘就是地鐵1號出口, 因為到達時間早, 所以才能與旅行團錯開,登記時間亦快, 房間很乾淨, 連鼻子敏感的朋友也不怕。雖然安排的是地下一樓, 也有很多旅行團, 但一點也不會吵, 隔音不錯。要去世博園區, 只有4個地鐵站。
3 out of 5
by MASATOSHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels