Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ashanti from New York

Good place. A little , but serves its purpose.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, the room was comfortable, but the toilet was inside the shower which was difficult to navigate. The staff was helpful despite not being able to use English very well. They helped me organize a taxi to some sights and let me know how to get to places. The walls are paper thin and I could hear the TV from next door like it was inside my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
I never try again ıf ı dont have to................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Staff members were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, but seemed not well maintained. There was some noise from the surroundings: street, pipes, people getting in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by islam from uk

Nice hotel close to all Amenities.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Good experience overall. Staff tried to help us even though there was a language barrier. Also it was bit annoying the lift was out order on our second day and we had to walk up to 3rd floor.
1 out of 5
by ismet from Adana

Ofi bijuteri

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hizmet hiç yoktu, televizyon çalışmıyor, banyo oda kokuyor.
3 out of 5
by AYDIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura nieri from São Paulo - Brasil

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
O único problema é que a equipe não fala ingles. Tem un funcionário que se esforça, Nesvat, mas são muito solicitos para ajudar! Café da manhã farto.Eu ficaria novamente no hotel.Preço muito bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel arte

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Buon hotel con personale con scarsissima conoscenza dell'inglese
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luigi from Busto A.

Albergo commerciale

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: La posizione centrale e vicina ai luoghi turistici
Accoglienza: corretta Sistemazione: nella media Colazione: abbondante