Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

It's a nice hotel but it needs an update

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It's a nice hotel but it it feels dated, the first time I was in this hotel was 10 years ago and it hasn't changed at all. One low point is the rubish bins overflowing were the parking is which gives a bad impression. It needs a big refresh.
5 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Quiet & Away from Sevilla

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was about 14-16km away from Sevilla. Quiet good area. We had the loft. The washroom and two single beds in the loft area was warm/hot, while the two single beds at the main floor had the coolest spot when we opened the windows. The three boys ended sharing in the main area while I slept alone upstairs.
4 out of 5
by Tiyam from uk

not far from seville

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
it was fantastic very good and quiet place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit fall from Seville

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Location is about 25 minutes drive to Seville. The hotel area is very industrial without many options for dining, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 day stay - helpful staff

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was aplenty and free. Staff was super friendly; guided us with buses to main downtown areas and even ordered pizza for us in Spanish!! The hotel cat in the lobby was equally welcoming and friendly :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heaton Moor

Nice hotel in a quiet Spanish town, staff brill

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Staff couldn't be more helpful.
Cons: Tea/coffee facilities in the room would be nice.
Location: Typical Spanish town, get off the main road and explore. The church is well worth a look.
Great pool, although no balls or inflatables allowed. Could do with a bit of sprucing up generally, but the room was good and clean. Restaurant had a menu del dia for 10 euro per head. Easy to get to Seville on the bus or train about 40 mins (bus stop is right outside hotel). Loads of good food and bars around the town but hardly any English spoken (I thought Vento Paso was overrated). Thoroughly enjoyable stay in a friendly Spanish hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Half an hour drive to seville

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Will recommend. The breakfast wasn't the freshest, but there was a big variety. The pool was very popular and they have free parking. Rooms are a nice size and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing overall

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel which has seen better times. Be warned that it is now a bus tour stop and a children's tour stop. This meant it was extremely noisy and meant we had trouble sleeping on two nights. The children screamed and carried on until after midnight. Also extremely disappointed that the pool was closed until end June and we had no access. Because of my medical need to swim this was one of the main reasons for booking the hotel. It is however cheap!
5 out of 5
by Rita from canada

cheap n good

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Well price