Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yoann from Atlanta

thanks

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
super friendly staff. I paid twice and Fred the manager reimbursed me. Thanks Fred
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sagara from Sri Lanka

Too far from City

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
It's not much, It's a bad choice i made.
5 out of 5
by Rob A. from Austin, TX

A little far, but worth it

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean. Everyone was helpful and courteous. The hotel's location is a bit far from Paris so we had to drive into Paris to see the sights.
1 out of 5
by David from London

Load of rubbish

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
This was the worse hotel I've ever stayed in it never had any sort of premium bedding no blackout curtains poor staffing and miles from anywhere don't stay here
2 out of 5
by P

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
Room needs updating bath scratched and old all needs changing and painting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

A good value

Posted Sep 30, 2008 on Hotels
My son and I are 6'4" and 6'2" respectively, not exactly little guys. We had twin beds but the mattresses were comfortable enough and we slept well. The room is very snug. It has the amenities of a Motel 8 or a Holiday Inn EX, just in a smaller format. The bathroom was acceptable. The shower was a bit of a challenge for us mastodons. The shower is a tub that has a really curved bottom. My size 13 and his size 14 bridged the curve making standing in the tub a matter for care. Nevertheless the shower itself was good, hot, and abundant. The attached restaurant was reasonable and the food good. The TV was CRT technology and took up a lot of room on the desk for little return. Every channel was French speaking. I can hardly blame them. The storage in the room is minimal considering two people. The motel caters to the business transient with little 'stuff.'
4 out of 5
by KATHLEEN

Très bien

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Literie de chez campanile toujours top, heureusement qu'il y a un chauffage d'appoint supplémentaire vu le froid de cette semaine. Personnel sympathique! Pas pratique pour se garer si on arrive tard , pas d'accès au parking privé (téléphoner pour le code après 22h)
3 out of 5
by nordine

hotel calme

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
femmes de menages qui entre dans votre chambre sans frapper a votre porte et sa 2 jour de suite inadmissible
3 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels