Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with character and convenience

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel, very close to the railway station (ten minute walk) and friendly staff. There is a first class buffet breakfast in the mornings. I'm sure I will return.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

san Remo stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
overnight stay on way to French Riviera. Handy for restaurants and old port. Friendly welcome.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Chicago USA

GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN SANREMO!!!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT ROOM, VERY FRIENDLY HOTEL STUFF, VERY GOOD BREAKFAST,LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by AC from UK

Good crash pad

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is basic but great value. When I visit the area all I need is a place to sleep with no frills, this hotel is a superb overnight crash pad. The rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff very helpful. Can't fault it for the money.
3 out of 5
by NoSpeakItaliano from France

nutella in your face.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
it was reasonable. But I wouldn't want to be paying too much more than I did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAITAMA

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: 場 所
列車をおりて出口まで5分、駅から出て、最初の大通りを西に向かう(左方向)こと、約1㌔・15分です。 人々も頻繁に行き来しており、近くにはスーパー、バー、レストランもあり、便利です。 ビーチにも徒歩3分。散歩するととても気持ちが良いです。 就寝する時にホテルは大通りに面しており自動車の騒音は多少気になりますが、 海で泳いで疲れて深い眠りに落ちれば、目覚まし時計なしで、自動車やバイクの通り過ぎる音がそのまま目覚まし時計代わりになるでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accoglienza e cortesia

Posted May 29, 2017
Atmosfera familiare, accolti con il sorriso. Completo nei servizi. A due passi dal centro e direttamente connesso con la pista ciclabile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by giuseppe, Hotel Management
Ringraziamo per il vostro positivo giudizio,sperando di vedervi presto ,Inviamo un Caloroso saluto Lo staf
5 out of 5
by Victor Hugo

La mejor Relación Calidad Precio

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
El administrador es extremadamente amable. Además habla 5 idiomas.